Hello world!   Leave a comment

Hello world , my name is Ikema Johnson I am a senior at West Mecklenburg high school where I attended for 4 years. I am president of Right Moves For Youth , and a peer mediator. I am a good person with an outgoing personality. On my spare time i like to sing or talk with my family. I have 5 brothers and 4 sisters , 5 nieces and a nephew ; and I love them all. After high school I plan on attending Louisburg college which is located in Louisburg North Carolina. In the nearby future I do plan on majoring in psychology or social work and minor in law. I have a bright future ahead , and i do not plan on letting anything or anyone stop it. I love the life I live because I went from negative to positive.

Posted March 5, 2011 by ikemajohnson in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

