About Ikema Johnson   Leave a comment

About me , well I like to think of myself as a leader . I say that because I like to lead , I think being a leader is important , you should lead rather than follow , following will get you where you don’t want to be headed . Being a great leader will get you far . I’m a shy person , people may not see it because I seem so outgoing but I’m really am . I’m a well-rounded person I get along with everyone , if someone doesn’t like me it’s not for a good reason but People usually talk down on me ; but all it does is make me stronger than I am . Two quotes that I always look to is “somebody can’t be everybody , but everybody can be somebody” and “If you want to be somebody , if you want to go somewhere you better wake up and pay attention.”

Posted March 10, 2011 by ikemajohnson in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

