Using Twitter !   Leave a comment

Guess what ! I learned how to use twitter , it was fun learning how to use it . at first I thought it was boring and pointless until i learned how to use it . I learned how to use the hashe which is known as the number sign , and i also learned how to do a “twitter chat” . It was fun though . Following people is also fun because you can see where they at and what they’re talking about . I learned how to retweet and like what others say . It’s cool because people be saying some good things and people also retweet and like what I say too . Twitters cool thought so hit me up on it lol . follow me ! ikema_johnson !

Posted March 31, 2011 by ikemajohnson in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

